Mrs. S. Walters. Teacher of Spanish and French; Head of the MFL Department.

Mrs. M. Holman. Teacher of French and Spanish; Teacher in Charge of Key Stage 3.

Ms. C. Motte. Teacher of French.

Miss. R. Griffiths. Teacher of Spanish and French.

Miss. S. Thelliez. Teacher of French and Spanish.

Mrs N.Sotiri. Teacher of French and Spanish.

Mrs D.Kudinova. Teacher of French and Spanish.

Miss E. Moreno Navasquilo. Teacher of Spanish.