The Faculty of English has a team of committed staff - teachers who believe in creating the best possible atmosphere of support and encouragement for all their students to achieve.

Mrs M Sutton-Jones - Head of Department

Mr N Kelly - 2i/c KS3

Mrs J Gibbons - 2i/c KS4

Mrs T Reeves - 2/ic KS5 English, Film Studies and Media Studies

Mrs K Newport

Ms H Atkinson

Ms A Cross

Ms K Jacobs

Mr A Harris

Mr A Haywood

Mr R Potter

Mrs M Gregory

Mrs L Myhill - Librarian