Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Term 1:    Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October

Term 2:    Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Term 3:    Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Term 4:    Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Term 5:    Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Term 6:    Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

 

Staff Development Days & *Queen's Jubilee 'extra' day

1 September 2021

26 November 2021

*19 July 2022 (Queen's Jubilee 'extra' day)

20, 21 & 22 July 2022

 

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

Term 1:    Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October

Term 2:    Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Term 3:    Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Term 4:    Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Term 5:    Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Term 6:    Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

Staff Development Days

1 September 2022

25 November 2022

19, 20 & 21 July 2023