Mann Somerville

Head of House: Mr A Taylor

Form Tutors

10MSB: S Sonnen
10MSG: S Walters
11MSB: C Bowrage
11MSG: L Heard

House Captains 2020-2021

Each year, every form is encouraged to pick candidates from the class to become a form captain, sports captain, and a school council representative. These people will take on the responsibilities of certain activities involving the forms. (E.g. assemblies, attending meetings and helping).


Year 10 Boys

Year 10 Girls

Year 11 Boys

Year 11 Girls

Form Captain

Vice Form Captain        

Sport Captain

Frederick O'Halloran Lily Cullen Alfie Gray Charlotte Smith
School Council Samuel Jones Lilly Howse   Chelsea Edwards
Charities & Music        


View Image