• dt_header1


Mr T Brewin - Head of Department (BSc Hons Industrial Design)

Mr A Taylor - Teacher of Technology (BA Hons Architecture, BSc Design Technology Secondary Education with QTS)

Mr B Kelly - Teacher of Technology (BA Hons Crafts Design; BA Hons English)

Mr A Mair - Teacher of Technology (B.Ed (ord) Design Technology)

Miss S Cracknell - Teacher of Food Technology (BA Childhood Studies & QTS Food Technology & Catering)

Miss S Tilley - Food Technology Technician

Mr J Spain - Design Technology Technician