Rothschild Pearce

Head of House: Mrs K. Rockall

Form Tutors

7RPb: M Hollman / S Ward
7Rpg: M Gregory / F Shuttle
8Rpb: C Goodwin
8RPg: J Dudley
9RPb: B Kelly
9RPg: C Motte

Front Bench 2019 - 2020

Captain: Will Johnson

Vice Captain: Charlotte Phelps

Sport: Jed Mullin and Charlotte Crust

Charity: Katie Todd and Isabella Mcauley

View Image